Monster Mash

Monster Mash
26 Lorong Mambong
Holland Village
Singapore 277685
Tel: (65) 6463 4610
Website: http://www.monstermashcafe.co.uk/

Extracted from Monster Mash’s website: “We’re not going to give you some poncey, ‘aren’t we funny’ narrative here, we leave that stuff to everyone else. What you need to know is Monster Mash is a British ‘retro’ Café, we give you what you’ve been wanting for years – great food, first class service and value – ‘top nosh at half the cost’ – ‘nuff’ said really!”

Having fallen head over heels with the British fish and chips on my first London trip some years back, I am really looking forward to tasting it again without having to go to London.  I’m just putting this up for the time being without any reviews till I get myself a bite of the famous fish and chips.  Just bear with me as I have a poor memory and I really don’t want to hitting myself on the head should I forget where this restaurant is.

But if you have already visited it, please feel free to drop me some comments.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

