Fa Ji Minced Meat Noodles

Fa Ji Minced Meat Noodles
Stall No. #01-05 Hougang St 21 Market & Food Centre
Opening Hours: 7am to 10.15pm, closed on Wednesday

I had a bowl of minced meat noodles here on 20 December 2007.  A bowl of noodles will cost you a minimum of S$2.70 (one of the cheapest minced meat noodles in town) and a maximum of S$3.20.

I, small eater that I am, ordered the smallest one with my favourite bee hoon (a type of noodles).  What came with my bee hoon were minced pork, 3 fishballs, 3 slices of fish cake and 1 pork ball with extra vinegar of course.

My verdict? Great value for money; wish they have given me a few slices of sliced pork; more sourish vinegar and spicier chilli.  Overall, the taste is not too bad really; I just love my vinegar that’s all. 😀  Definitely a will-come back again.

Leave a Reply

