Lil’ Foot Patisserie

Fever! Signature Chocolate Cheesecake Durian Decadence 
Lil’ Foot Patisserie
Website: http://littlefootpastry.wordpress.com/

Haha… this is another of my discovery whilst surfing.  I hate to let a good thing go coz I know I’ll never remember where I’ve seen it before, then I’ll start swearing at myself. So I’m just going to leave this here and one fine day, I’ll treat myself to a cake from here.

Her cakes are all home made, so she doesn’t have a store front.  To order, send her an email with the information she needs (you can get this from her website) and you have to place your order 2-3 weeks in advance.  I’m eyeing on her durian cake already…. hope it’s as good as Jane’s Cake Station. 😀

She now has delivery everyday and delivery charges are S$15.  Please note that delivery is restricted only to Singapore main island only. Sentosa, Jurong Island and offshore islands not included.  Otherwise, do self collection at Serangoon MRT (NEL).  Do let her know how you’ll be collecting your cake in your email order.

Leave a Reply

